Concept One DEV.2

Just mocking up the essentials, to put them in context for my self.

Add-venture


Insights Starting with the key words. I/YOU/WE, Want, Wish, and Like:

I wish a had a bad ass glowing magical sword, that no one has.

I wish we could go see crazy characters and places.

Wouldn’t it be cool to have a lightsaber.

I wish I could throw bananas at someone.

I wish you were a shop keeper.

Imagine if I had a high score of life.

I wish I could level up.

I wish Mario would come and rescue me.

 


Benefits next:

You never know whats going to happen on a adventure.

Adventures are never boring.

You never know what you might find on a adventure.

 

 

Leave a Reply

