Other fly tails, Event 2.G

Disclaimer. I have lacked in my life this moment and that, and made apologies meaningless and void. So I say, talk is cheaper than the action I have not yet reached. And I shall reach, from here. I shall. – my apology.

Event 2: Mographs, MOMOMOMO.

NOW the choice is mine, It must be.

From the brief there are two options that I see myself doing, that is the idea of FUCKING KILLING JARJAR BINKS. Sorry, anyway I mean:

-A Film based channel.

-A music based channel.

-Graphic Design based channel.

 

Leave a Reply

